Fate/ Destiny/ Whatever

large

 

At least that’s what I’ve heard too many times for the past weeks. To mention all of my worries about the uncertainty, indeterminacy, and anomaly about the future.

In case you’re reading my blog, here’s one thing you should know: my tiny fragile heart has been yours since the first day we met.

If we happen to part
Lord knows I don’t want that
But hey, we can’t be mad at God
We met today for a reason
I think I’m on the right track now

Outkast – Prototype

aaa

2 thoughts on “Fate/ Destiny/ Whatever”

leave your steps...

