Weekend Tune: Taylor Swift – Shake It Off

‘Cause the players gonna play, play, play, play, play
And the haters gonna hate, hate, hate, hate, hate
Baby, I’m just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake it off 

I never liked Taylor Swift songs and appearance. Secretly hate her for her super curly blonde hair and her overrated “Love Story” song. But then I accidentally listened to “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” and suddenly I fell in love with her voice. I know her genre of music has transformed from country into pop. Somehow I like her current music. And of course her current appearance; straight hair and red lipstick.

Ok so. This weekend, “Shake It Off”, her latest single from upcoming album 1989 (2014) has been repeated for gazillion times. I love the whole lyrics, which tells us how she doesn’t care of all the mean comments about her and all the haters. Though people are always being mean, haters gonna hate forever, it doesn’t matter as long as you do something right and good. Moreover if you’re shining bright as the brightest stars, those jealous creatures are mean nothing to you. You go girl! 

Happy weekend, guys!

leave your steps...

