Weekend Tune: Tortured Soul – Fall In Love

Won’t you give me your hand baby?
Won’t you give me your hand
to hold in mine
Won’t you give me a kiss baby?
all I need is your kiss to fee
come on over and dance with me
I can see you move the way I do
If you give it a chance baby
maybe you’ll fall in love
like I love you

I just want you
to fall in love
I just want you
to fall in love with me
I just want you
to fall in love
I just want you
to fall in love like me

Tortured Soul consists of three DJs, specialized in dance music. They are Ethan White (keyboardist), John-Christian Urich (band’s frontman, principal songwriter, vocalist, drummer), and Jordan Scannella (bassist). Influenced by the classic songcraft of Prince, Heatwave, and Kool & The Gang, these three members of Tortured Soul are three distinctive guys with three different backgrounds, united under a groove-centered rhythm.

“Fall In Love” is the fourth track on Introducing album, which was released on 2005. Groovy, warm, dance-pop beat, and romantic are the best description for “Fall In Love”. My suggestion: play the song this satnite, inside your car while enjoying city lights.

Happy weekend, guys!

BlWIAiCCEAAhnKKTortured Soul is gonna perform in Kampoeng Jazz 2014. For more info just click their twitter @kampoengjazz. Be there, peeps!

leave your steps...

