Weekend Tune: Bombay Bicycle Club – Home By Now

When the whistle blows
And we pull out slow
This is where I build my home
And I wait for you so patiently
Letting you find your own

If you wanna try, you can come out and see me
I could be home by now
But anywhere I am, tell me you’re waiting for me
I could be home by now

“Home By Now” is the latest single from Bombay Bicycle Club that was released last February 2014 from album So Long, See You Tomorrow. Lucy Rose participated in this song too! Press play, I wanna enjoy this music and too lazy to review. LOL.

Happy weekend, guys!

leave your steps...

