What’s On My Head Right at This Moment

I wanna be settled down. In other words, get married. Right here, right now. Of course with Abang. Blame on the combination of irresistible fingers and weary head that type and enter le’ motion address on my browser in high frequency. I wanna have some cute pre-wedding photos. I wanna have a sacred consent granted that will be recorded in a vintage-heavenly-filter video. I wanna prepare a breakfast for my husband, spend weekends together buying households, and raise two children.

Starting a business isn’t easy. Moreover, I don’t have entrepreneurial skill inside. Spent 3 years dealing with business management courses, I could say that I am still a managerial person. I still have this imagination about myself working as an employee in consumer goods company. Will I ever have entrepreneurial skill or at least a willing to be an entrepreneur?

This sounds lebay but I’m missing Abang. He went to Surabaya for assessment jobs for only 3 days and I’m already missing him damn much. I just can’t wait to see him next Monday. Yeay!

While I’m typing this sentence, midnight love by Tennishero is playing. This song always take me to this scene: being in an apartment with cozy couch and city lights view. When will the scene come true?

Currently I’m listening to Alanis Morissette – Ironic on repeat. It has a great lyric. “Life has a funny way of sneaking up on you. Life has a funny, funny way of helping you out. Helping you out.”

I just had a quality time with Lare. The conclusion after all: it’s hard for different ‘genre’ to be together, let’s say to be a couple. So don’t push yourself.

leave your steps...

