Day 25: Would You Rather Date Someone Plain With an Amazing Personality or Someone Beautiful With a Plain Personality?

Normally, I’d choose someone beautiful with an amazing personality. But hey, we have to deal with choice and imperfection. So the answer to today’s challenge is…

I’d rather date someone plain with an amazing personality.

What’s wrong with plain? I’m plain. I think I deserve a plain guy too. Personality is really important for me, especially in choosing a partner. You will live forever until death separate both of you and your partner, so I guess you need someone with amazing personality to keep you sane and happy living your life.

If you asked me what kind of guy I date now… well, he’s beautiful (at least for me) with good personality.

leave your steps...

