Stupid Bitches

I turned on my TV this morning and found out lot of stupid people who compete each other by delivering controversies to media. They are human without brain that will be survive safe and sound if there’s zombie apocalypse.

This afternoon, I found out another imbecile people on youtube. Ok before I continue, I know I’m so last year to know this news but who cares. Let me continue. Actually it’s a recording from news on a TV channel. A model reveals how prison for narcotics drug looks like. She was one of Freddy Budiman’s ladies, which known as drug lord in Indonesia. She told the media that FB often calls several models to come for sex and drugs. And I found out the fact that one of the model was my best friend’s friend. LOL! She is reportedly as FB’s wife. And… she is proud.

What the hell? Where on this Earth is a pride of being drug lord’s wife? Drug lord who produces lot of narcotics that send you to hell. Bitches are everywhere. Bitch bitch bitch! OMG I hate those bitches who don’t have brain, who show their body and even sell it, who love money, narcotics, and drugs.

Dear bitches, why don’t you die and burnt in hell?!

leave your steps...

