Day 12: Desktop Screenshot

My gosh! I’ve skipped the challenge for a week! I went to mom’s hometown in West Java in the past seven days. I just got home this afternoon. Been busy with chores because my maid went back to her hometown.

Well, this is my (supposed to be) day 12 challenge; my desktop screenshot. There’s no any icons on desktop because I like my desktop wallpaper clear, doesn’t covered by something. Besides, too many icons will confuse me. I choose still water wallpaper because it tranquil enough.

leave your steps...

