Day 10: If You Could Only Live Off of One Food and One Beverage for the Rest of Your Days, What would They Be?

Too easy to answer today’s challenge.

It would be rice and mineral water. As Indonesian, our staple food is rice and I think I couldn’t survive without eating rice. Even though in fact I could eat no rice for two weeks in a row, but somehow I would miss eating rice, especially my favorite food; fried rice.

Mineral water is my favorite beverage. Because it doesn’t smell, doesn’t has taste, and the important thing is it’s healthy. It’s the one and only beverage that you can enjoy while it’s hot or cold. Even though recently I often order ice tea, but I always come back to mineral water.

leave your steps...

