Day 8: Three Things You Want To Say To Different People

tumblr_mgwvayoyZ41rvvrm4o1_500

Dear mom, you know what? You’re always right. I’m so sorry for not being a good daughter and often disappoint you. From the bottom of my heart, I’d like to say that I love you but maybe I can’t show it neither say it to you, I don’t know why.

Hello gerombolan, my 9 favorite girls. You guys never fail me for the past 6 years of our friendship. Thank you for all the jokes and stories that have been shared. You guys are irreplaceable.

Aow abang redian. I don’t wanna ask you for things but stay with me, love me truly, and speak up your mind please. Stay weird because I like how weird you are. Mew miw muw ngek ngok.

leave your steps...

