Day 7: Do You Read? What Are Your Favorite Books?

I read. Usually I choose book based on its cover design and title. I don’t really care who the author is. My book collection are mostly local book with local author. These are my favorite local books. I’d start from the very top, followed by left-right on the next line.

1. The Book With No Name by Anonymous (click for my review)

2. Perjalanan Mata dan Hati by Prima Rusdi

3. Kereta Tidur by Avianti Armand

4. Rumah Kopi Sing Tertawa by Yusi Avianto Pareanom

5. So real/surreal by Nugroho Nurarifin

6. Fantasia Impromptu by Rei

7. Premortem by J. Angin (click for my review)

8. Mereka Bilang Saya Monyet by Djenar Maesa Ayu

9. A Very Yuppy Wedding by Ika Natassa (click for my review)

leave your steps...

