Bullsh(ope)it

This is how my desktop looks like. I have made goal in 48 pt on stickies a week ago. Followed by deadlines that supposed to be done on the date. The fact is today is June 19, it means 11 days left to the end of June and… still dealing with laziness. As you can see on the screenshot above, I missed deadline on June 13. Gawd!

Seems like deadlines that I have made is a big bullshit. But I’m still confident enough to say that I COULD FINISH THE DAMN FINAL PROJECT IN THE END OF THIS MONTH! Please pray for me, so I’ll have enough spirit to open my final project folder, double click on the file, and do it till drop.

leave your steps...

