A to Z in Chrome

So here’s the idea come from. All of sudden, I remember this post that was written by Ramda, one of my plurk friend. You just have to open your browser, press a key in your keyboard at the address bar or search bar in your browser, and then see what the website address that would be shown first. It also could be a keyword. It’s quite interesting to do the same post. So I’m gonna write down mine. I’m using Chrome as my browser, and here is the result..

A – about.me/febie

B – blitzmegaplex.com

C – cool-iphonewallpapers.com

D – dafont.com

E – euro2012.bola.net/jadwal-pertandingan/

F – facebook.com

G – gmail.com

H – hurufkecil.wordpress.com

I – imdb.com

J – jobstreet.co.id

K – kaskus.us

L – learn.sbm.itb.ac.id

M – malesbanget.com

N – newgismo.com

O – ol.akademik.itb.ac.id

P – plurk.com

Q – Nothing has appeared, even a keyword. But my recent Q capital letter was going to qifujew.com

R – rezasiahwedding.blogspot.com

S – sederet.com

T – translate.google.com

U – Nothing has appeared, even a keyword. But my recent U capital letter was going to youtube.com (?!)

V – viracanya.wordpress.com

W – wordpress.com

X – Nothing has appeared, even a keyword. But my recent U capital letter was going to 21cineplex.com (?!)

Y – youtube.com

Z – Nothing has appeared, even a keyword. But my recent U capital letter was going to blitzmegaplex.com (?!)

What’s yours? 🙂

5 thoughts on “A to Z in Chrome”

leave your steps...

