wish list

sport bottle, checked. a new big bag, checked. a new laptop bag, checked. staples and tip-x, already checked. microsoft office 2007, checked.
my wish list has been granted.
I’m craving for this yummy kitkat flavor ever. it’s wasabi flavor. my friend, rike, brought it from japan. she said this wasabi flavor only exists in one store in world wide. available only in japan. tasted so yummy! unfortunately, I only had 2 bars. fly me to japan please…
ok. my new wish list: kitkat wasabi!
leave your steps...

