my first cooked: oreo goreng

I decided to make something to eat. after brownies/marmer cake/fried oreo-confusion, I decided to make fried oreo. I’ve browsed the recipe days before. I’ve texted my friend, bule, and asked how to mix the dough. I’ve prepared all things to make it.
so, at 10 o’clock in the morning, I went downstairs right to kitchen. I brought all the ingredients needed and prepared all the equipments. these are what you need:
1/4 tea spoon of baking soda
2 eggs
1/3 spoon of butter, melted
1 cup of wheat flour
1/4 spoon of salt
200 ml vanilla milk
and of course, oreo!
first, put the baking soda, wheat flour and salt. then put the eggs, milk and melted butter. stir it with the mixer until becomes viscous. and then dye the oreo one by one to the dough. then… fry it!
fried oreo
fried oreo_2
there were many mistakes through the making of these fried oreos. first, maybe I didn’t know how many times needed to stir the dough until it becomes viscous. ’cause actually the dough that I made wasn’t the good dough. and maybe the way I fry the oreos wasn’t right. yeah, I need to learn more about cooking thingy.
by the way, the taste of my fried oreos was…. not that bad :p
2 thoughts on “my first cooked: oreo goreng”

leave your steps...

