definitely not my day

Today is IYC day. Yippie! I’ve been waiting so long to attend this annual event. IYC is a seminar series that discuss several different topics. I was so happy cause I would get many new knowledge, I wouldn’t have a ‘gabut time’ in this weekend & I would get so many new friends there. Until someone took away all my excitement…
I planned to go there with my boyfriend. In fact, he got a job in his office. I thought, I still could go with him ’cause he would finished his job before 2 PM. But my expectation was killed by the reality. He’s still doing his job. And he killed all my excitement. I feel like lazy to move my ass to go there.
Well, let’s see what will happen next…

leave your steps...

