a regretful story

I just realized that I have an awesome and super mommy. sadly, I just realized minutes ago. I should’ve realized it long time ago. ok, I will tell you a story. a regretful story ever…
my mom always gives words on me. she said it’s for my own good. but I didn’t listen to every single word she said. I just threw those words away. I thought that I was always right. I could live my life on my own. I thought I didn’t need my mom’s words because I always picked out the right way. however, one day I’ve got a karma.
And you say I only hear what I want to:
I don’t listen hard,
don’t pay attention to the every single words you said,
I don’t understand if you really care,
I’m only hearing negative: no, no, no.
Stay – Lisa Loeb. *I changed the part of this lyric, that could fit with my story :p*
I’m a stalker. my frequency to stalking increase in the boring time. once, I’ve trapped in a boring morning. I read someone’s timeline. and… TADAAAA…. my heart has broken. someone tweeted about me. someone insinuated me with those sarcastic words. it was about me. me and my ignorance. I was crying. suddenly my mom’s words faintly audible in my ears. by that time, I realized that I was wrong and she was right.
mommy, you always right. I mean, ALWAYS RIGHT. I should’ve heard every single thing you said. now, I promise to listen carefully, do what you say and keep away from the things you forbid me to do :’ -)
leave your steps...

