I miss u(s)

I miss these beautiful girls. it’s been a long time I didn’t meet them and I miss them all right at this time 😦 I really wanna fly to jogja, visit besancon and lille then rest at jakarta. gosh, I just wanna meet them all, I mean all, the complete 10 ladies. I miss the moments when we laugh together, gossiping til drop, do the silly things, so many more.
dear G, you guys are all the best I ever have. the best of the best. you guys are irreplaceable. huhu I’m dying to meet you guys right now! 😦
leave your steps...

