my new device.

finally I’ve got this little device that successfully made me crazy the previous days. I had received on tuesday, march 8th 2011. I went home earlier just to make sure that my package has already home. when I opened it, I was screaming happily. I was so perfectly happy 😀
I bought it from username iwangani at kaskus. Actually, his price is more expensive than the previous seller’s price (ronny something). I didn’t care with the price that he set up, the important thing is I got the phone.
but it’s all just temporary happiness. because the internet service won’t work on the device. I can’t use the internet service. It always ask to provisioning network. I was definitely confused and lil bit furious about this.
I hope I could find someone who can turn 1xev to 1xEV then I can use my blackberry properly. Amen.
1 thought on “my new device.”

leave your steps...

