lagu super galau.

1. rossa – terlalu cinta

jangan dekat atau jangan datang kepadaku lagi / aku semakin tersiksa karena tak memilikimu / kucoba jalani hari dengan pengganti dirimu / tapi hatiku selalu berpihak lagi padamu / mengapa semua ini terjadi kepadaku / tuhan maafkan diri ini / yang tak pernah bisa menjauh dari angan tentangnya / namun apalah daya ini / bila ternyata sesungguhnya aku terlalu cinta dia

2. simon webbe – after all this time
“And though her heart bears the scars
No sign of healing, It’s All right
She’s loving him still, after all this time.”

Trying to push the past away

Still waiting for the lights to change
Try, try for the sake of their pride, pride
Learning to barely feel the pain
Thicker the skin the less the strain
And though it’s really hurting
She ain’t breaking, breaking, breaking
‘Cause she’s loving him still, after all this time”


3. the script – the man who can’t be moved
I’m not broke I’m just a broken hearted man

I know it makes no sense but what else can I do
How can I move on when I’m still in love with you”


cause if one day you wake up and find that you’re missing me

And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I could be
Thinkin maybe you’ll come back here to the place that we’d meet
And you’ll see me waiting for you on our corner of the street
So I’m not moving, I’m not moving”


4. katy perry – thinking of you
You said move on, where do I go?”

Cause when I’m with him

I am thinking of you
Thinking of you
What you would do if
You were the one
Who was spending the night
Oh I wish that I
Was looking into your eyes”


5. ipank – ada yang hilang
aku hanya bisa terdiam melihat kau pergi dari sisiku, dari sampingku / tinggalkan aku seakan semuanya yang pernah terjadi tak lagi kau rasa / masih adakah tentang aku di hatimu yang kau rasakan / coba kau rasakan / mudahkah bagimu untuk hapuskan semua kenangan bersama denganku / tak pernah sedikitpun aku bayangkan / betapa hebatnya cinta yang kau tanamkan / hingga waktu beranjak pergi kau mampu hancurkan hatiku / ada yang hilang dari perasaanku / yang terlanjur sudah kuberikan padamu / ternyata aku tak berarti tanpamu / berharap kau tetap disini / berharap dan berharap lagi

6. incubus – i miss you
You do something to me that I can’t explain.

So would I be out of line if I said “I miss you”?”


I know I’ll see you again

Whether far or soon.
But I need you to know that I care,
And I miss you.”


7. mr. big – to be with you
“I’m the one who wants to be with you
Deep inside I hope you feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues
Just to be the next to be with you”

8. the used – smother me
“Let me be the one who calls you baby
All the time
Surely you can take some comfort
Knowing that you’re mine
Just hold me tight, lay by my side
and let me be the one who calls you
Baby all the time”

9. bic runga – something good
“Just wanna know ya
Just wanna talk to ya
I wanna hear about your day
I’d never leave ya
Never be mean to ya
I’d always let you get your way”

“Something good will come our way
And maybe this good thing’s gonna happen today”


10. daft punk – something about us
It might not be the right time
I might not be the right one
But there’s something about us I want to say
Cause there’s something between us anyway

I might not be the right one
It might not be the right time
But there’s something about us I’ve got to do
Some kind of secret I will share with you

I need you more than anything in my life
I want you more than anything in my life
I’ll miss you more than anyone in my life
I love you more than anyone in my life

leave your steps...

