holiday

Woohooo! Holiday is coming. But I don’t feel holiday from 8 AM till 2:30 PM because I have to take intensive course at SSC. After the tiring course-hours, I can feel the real holiday woohooo!
This holiday I make friends with…

A romantic seek-and-find adventure featuring beautiful graphics and unique puzzle games

Ritter Sport always save my days! Especially the cornflakes one. SlurrrpTV! It’s been a long time I didn’t turn on this square thing. And finally I turned it yesterday and wasted my time with watched Indonesia’s rubbish movie

My black mnemonic. I keep all my things here. My deepest secret that I won’t tell you
Take some shoots with this heavy-black-thing when the wheater is fine

Salmon makiiiii!
So how about you? What’s your friends in this holiday?
leave your steps...

