camera

listening to: neyo – closer

whoaaa! i want sony cybershot dsc-t200 for my birthday present. my dad hasn’t give birthday present for me although my birthday has passed about 4 months ago grrrr. and also i want 120mm film for my holga
2 days to my 1st anniversary with my boyf haha. but we still don’t know where are we going to. i think we will stay at my home with boredom. or we will go to anyer with doys’ car and less money because my boyf doesn’t have a lot of money caused he have spent his money for useless things hoa
horrrray i have finished exam! i have done it with all my ability. i hope i can get the best score and go to grade 12th! say amin together.. AMIN
that’s all bye bye

leave your steps...

